United Kingdom
 

All GT Radial administrative functions; operations, finance and marketing are based at the Manchester Headquarters.

You can contact us by post to
Giti Tire (UK) Ltd.
22 Cheshire Avenue
Cheshire Business Park
Lostock Gralam
Northwich
CW9 7UA

Or by phone on:  +44 1565 831 910

Or by filling in the below contact form.
  Category :
  Name :
  Email :
 Contact No.:
  Enquiry :
“We feel confident in offering the GT brand as our recommended ‘value’ brand of choice”

“The G T Radial product returned in excess of 310,000Kms. Also on trailers the 385/65R22.5 GT978+ is returning excellent results”

“Good residual value of the GT Radial casing has ratified the decision to specify GT Radial on the new trailers”

“Impressed by the performance, plus the re-treadability of the casing is an added bonus”


Micheldever Contact List

Brian Donaldson


Scotland Regional Sales Manager
Scotland/North England

07766 255161
Brian.Donaldson@micheldever.co.uk


Tim Freeman


Area Sales Manager
Kent

07836 333000
tim.freeman@micheldever.co.uk

Lee Kelly

Southern Regional Sales Manager
South
07766 255165
Lee.Kelly@micheldever.co.uk


Glen Harrop Area Sales Manager
South Scotland/Northumberland/Cumbria
07467 952299
Glen.Harrop@micheldever.co.uk


Steve Crane


Northern Regional Sales Manager

North (Birmingham to Scottish borders)
07467 149666
Steve.Crane@micheldever.co.uk


Jason Thomas Area Sales Manager
North East (South)/Cumbria
07467 940280
Jason.Thomas@micheldever.co.uk

Mark Hornett


Area Sales Manager

East Anglia
07771 718043
Mark.Hornett@micheldever.co.uk


Jon Limmer
Area Sales Manager

West/Wales
07909 524313
Jon.Limmer@micheldever.co.uk

Alan Kay


Area Sales Manager

North East Yorkshire/Lincolnshire
07775 742927
Alan.Kay@micheldever.co.uk


Mark Dale
Area Sales Manager

West Scotland
07467 943222
Mark.Dale@micheldever.co.uk

Jeni Lowrey


Area Sales Manager

Central/South Yorkshire/East Midlands
07747 031950
Jeni.Stead@micheldever.co.uk


Steve Kitcher Area Sales Manager
South Central
07920 556642
Steve.Kitcher@micheldever.co.uk

Keith O'Brien

Area Sales Manager
North West (North)
07467 943434
keith.obrien@micheldever.co.uk

Tim Sant
Area Sales Manager

North West (South)/North Wales/Ireland
07467 954270
Tim.Sant@micheldever.co.uk

Chris Hawkins


Area Sales Manager

South (TA area)
07887 641462
Chris.Hawkins@micheldever.co.uk


North East

Area Sales Manager
CURRENTLY VACANT

Niall Smith

Area Sales Manager
South Midlands
07766 118798
Niall.Smith@micheldever.co.uk
Chris Peat


Area Sales Manager

London
07766 255160
chris.peat@micheldever.co.uk


Neil Schmid


Area Sales Manager

South West
07775 676929
Neil.Schmid@micheldever.co.uk
Midlands Vacant
Area Sales Manager

CURRENTLY VACANT



© 2017 GT RADIAL                            GT Radial Worldwide   |  Giti Corporate Profile